RBP CP50

RBP CP50

The deblistering machine for peelable blisters.

This machine is used for emptying blister packs with non-push-through foils. For increased unattainability for children or protection from moisture these blisters are fitted with an additional peeling foil which has to be pulled off by the consumer.

The patented CP50 model performs deblistering without forcing the products through the foil covering. A laser and PLC controlled system opens the pockets accurately around the product by punching the peeling and cover foil at the pocket border, causing the product to fall out of the existing opening.

Efficient deblistering has a name: RBP Bauer Deblistering.

With more than 3000 different sets of tooling sold to date, we have handled any conceivable type of blister. But even with this record, we are still looking forward to new challenges.

RBP Bauer has the right answer to all of your deblislering needs!
We will be pleased to talk to you about technical aspects, specifications and costs.

Phone +49-2251-77478-0

Model CP50
In use for
  1. Peelable blisters
  2. Push through packs
Versions Mounted on mobile stainless steel workstation
Size (L x W x H) 1110 mm x 610 mm x 1130 mm
Weight approx. 160 kg
Output CUT Mode: up to 50 blisters/min, infinitely adjustable
CONTI Mode: up to 60 blisters/min, infinitely adjustable
Format range (W x L) variable between 40-145 mm x 55-130 mm
Tool sets 5-7 kg
Supply voltage 110/230 V AC / 50-60 Hz
Control voltage 24 V DC
Tooling changeover approx. 3 min
Comments Patent-Nr. 1119706561 / GS-Nr. 07140

All RBP-machines and deblistering tools are a testimony to our comprehensive know-how. We only use carefully selected and thoroughly tested quality parts and materials in accordance with the pharmaceutical industry‘s demanding standards. All RBP-machines are factory-set on delivery and can be commissioned immediately with minimum start-up effort. On request, we can offer you setup and on-site training services as well as validation support according to your specification. All RBP-machines come with a comprehensive set of documentation comprising easily understandable and richly illustrated operating instructions, a circuit diagram with part lists, the machine layout, the GS test certificate and an EU Declaration of Conformity including a list of the used materials. All RBP-machines and change parts are covered by a product warranty of two years. Of course, you can rely on our continued customer support after this period, should any problems occur.

rbp_2012-claim_Orange-grau-DE
rbp_2014-cemark_grau

More informationen


Did you find what you were looking for?

If you have any question, we'll be glad to help you! You can reach us by phone +49-2472-80264-0 or by email info@rbp.de
In addition you can use right here our …

Quotation- /Contactform

RBP CP50

RBP CP50

Die Maschine für nicht-durchdrückbare Blister.

Diese Maschine wird zur Entleerung von Blistern eingesetzt, deren Folie nicht durchdrückbar ist. Um eine erhöhte Kindersicherheit oder einen besonderen Feuchtigkeitsschutz zu erreichen, werden Blister mit einer Abziehfolie versehen, die der Konsument zur Entnahme des Arzneimittels zuerst entfernen muss.

Zur Blisterentleerung mit der CP50 werden Abzieh- und Deckfolie durch ein patentiertes Verfahren aufgestanzt. Die Produkte werden nicht durch die Folie gedrückt, sondern gleiten sanft durch die entstandene Öffnung.

Effiziente Blisterentleerung hat einen Namen: [link slide=”kontakt”]RBP Bauer Deblistering.[/link]

Nach über 3000 gefertigten Formatsätzen ist uns heute keine Blistervariante mehr fremd. Dennoch stellen wir uns mit Ehrgeiz und Freude jeder neuen Herausforderung.
Sprechen Sie mit uns: Wir finden für jedes Entleerungsproblem eine Lösung!
Gerne informieren wir Sie über technische Aspekte, Leistungsdaten und Kosten. Tel. +49-2251-77478-0

Modell CP50
Verwendung für
  1. Nicht-Durchdrückbare Blister
  2. Durchdrückbare Blister
Varianten Auf fahrbarer Edelstahl-Arbeitsstation
Maße (L x B x H) 1110 mm x 610 mm x 1130 mm
Gewicht ca. 160 kg
Leistung CUT-Modus: bis zu 50 Blister/min, stufenlos regelbar
CONTI-Modus: bis zu 60 Blister/min, stufenlos regelbar
Formatbereich (B x L) variabel zwischen 40-145 mm x 55-130 mm
Formatsätze 5-7 kg
Anschlussspannung 110/230 V AC / 50-60 Hz
Steuerspannung 24 V DC
Formatwechsel ca. 3 min
Bemerkungen Patent-Nr. 1119706561 / GS-Nr. 07140

In allen RBP-Maschinen und bli­­ster­spezifischen Entleerungswerkzeugen steckt unser gesamtes Know-how. Bei der Fertigung werden ausschließlich Bauteile und Materialien verwendet, die wir sorgfältig ausgesucht sowie gewissenhaft getestet haben und deren Qualität den strengen Anforderungen der Pharmaindustrie entspricht. Alle RBP-Maschinen werden bei Auslieferung voreingestellt und können mit einigen Handgriffen unverzüglich in Betrieb genommen werden. Wenn es für Sie von Vorteil ist, bieten wir Ihnen die Inbetriebnahme, die Einweisung und die Schulung Ihres Personals auch vor Ort sowie eine Validierungsunterstützung gemäß Ihrer Spezifikation an. Sie erhalten zu jeder RBP-Maschine eine umfangreiche Dokumentation bestehend aus einer leicht verständlichen, reichlich bebilderten Betriebsanleitung, einem Schaltplan mit Stücklisten, dem Maschinen-Layout, der GS-Prüfbescheinigung und einer EU-Konformitätserklärung einschließlich einer Liste der verwendeten Materialien. Und selbstverständlich gewähren wir auf alle RBP-Maschinen sowie auf unsere Formatsätze zwei Jahre Garantie.

rbp_2012-claim_Orange-grau-DE
rbp_2014-cemark_grau

Weitere Informationen


Haben Sie gefunden, was Sie gesucht haben?

Wenn Sie Fragen haben, helfen wir Ihnen gerne weiter! Sie erreichen uns telefonisch unter +49-2472-80264-0 oder per E-Mail unter info@rbp.de
Alternativ finden Sie hier auch unser …

Kontaktformular